Support you Deserve

We offer a broad range of services to help you secure a sound financial future. You've worked hard to get where you are. You deserve a firm that works hard for you.

Contact Us

100% VIRTUAL ACCOUNTING, PAYROLL,

AND TAXATION SERVICES FOR COMMERCIAL

ENTITIES AND OWNERS

Contact Remote Business Solutions, Inc.

303-900-7265 (Offices)     

303-432-2455 (Faxes)  616-430-5231 (Cell)

Remotebusinesssolutionsinc.org@gmail.com (E-mail)

Buben.Jeanine@comcast.net (Jeanine Direct)

Contact Us

Schedule a 15-minute call from Jeanine at https://my.timetrade.com/book/LXQN6 to answer your questions.

Our primary work location is at:

Remote Business Solutions, Inc.

8753 Yates Drive, Suite 220

Westminster, CO  80031-6946

Jeanine's income tax season (February 20 to April 15) office is located at:

Finer Points Accounting & Taxation Services, Inc.
Attn:  Jeanine Buben or Pam Ortega
605 E Chester St
Lafayette, CO  80026

Our corporate administration mailing address is:

Remote Business Solutions, Inc.

Attn:  Jeanine Buben

10343 Federal Blvd, Unit J 

Westminster, CO  80260

Appointments are required and we cannot service drop-ins.  The Appointments scheduler may be accessed at https://www.remotebusinesssolutionsinc.org/appointments.php.  The Income Tax Meetings scheduler is located at  https://www.remotebusinesssolutionsinc.org/TaxMeetings.php.

BUSINESS HOURS (effective 05-23-2021 and forward)

Sundays                1p - 5p MT               3p -7p ET              Noon - 4p PT

Mondays                Closed                      Closed                    Closed

Tuesdays                Closed                     Closed                    Closed

Wednesdays          6am - 8pm MT        8a - 10p ET            5a - 7p PT

Thursdays              6am - 8pm MT        8a - 10p ET            5a - 7p PT

Fridays                   6am - 8pm MT        8a - 10p ET            5a - 7p PT

Saturdays              10am - 6pm MT      12pa - 8p ET          9a - 5p PT

Appointments are required for income tax interviews at https://www.remotebusinesssolutionsinc.org/TaxMeetings.php and for other services consultations at https://www.remotebusinesssolutionsinc.org/Appointments.php.  Jeanine will call you at our scheduled time and large groups will be scheduled for video conferences on a provider such as Zoom.

Company holiday closures are on the Holidays and Closures dropdown of this page.  Jeanine's vacation days and business trip dates are put in the Announcements page of the website in advance of the events.  Tax due dates are posted throughout the website and alerted to in the Announcements.

What Others Say

View Our Client Reviews